Location 22 Woodland Street, Hartford, CT 06105 Telephone860.522.1100
The Town & County Club Logo
Open Positions
Privacy Policy
Sitemap
menubar

 
The Town & County Club

22 Woodland Street
Hartford, Connecticut 06105
Telephone: 860.522.1100
Fax: 860.728.0758
office@towncounty.com

Directions
From I-91 North or South:
Take I-84 West to Exit 46 (Sisson Avenue). Take a right onto Sisson Avenue. At the second light (Sisson Avenue comes to end) take a right onto Farmington Avenue. At the first light (about 1 ½ blocks) take a left onto Woodland Street. The Town and County Club is the second building on the right. It is a large sand-colored brick mansion set back from the road. The entrance driveway is to the left of the club.

From I-84 West of Hartford:
Take I-84 East to Exit 46 (Sisson Avenue). This is a left exit from I-84. Follow directions above.

 
Town and County Club Staff is available Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. until 3:30 p.m.

John Bates, Assistant Manager,
Club Services

860-522-1100 x27
jbates@towncounty.com

Mary Ann Gianni, Controller
860-522-1100 x16
magianni@towncounty.com

Damien Gomez, Executive Chef   
860-522-1100 x 12
dgomez@towncounty.com

Michael Duval, General Manager
860-522-1100 x11
mduval@towncounty.com

Robin Johnson, Assistant Manager,
Club Sales
Membership and Events

860-522-1100 x15
rjohnson@towncounty.com

 Maggie Shapiro, Marketing & Communications
860-522-1100 x14
mshapiro@towncounty.com

 
Handicap Accessibility

The Club is handicap accessible through an elevator entrance door on the north side of the house, just near the porte cochere. The elevator is conveniently just inside the door on the left hand side. Take the elevator to the second floor and exit right and down the hall to the gallery. Club staff is available for assistance.